Welcome to the new OALA website! Please click here to read the FAQ
Bank of Canada Head Office Renewal, DTAH

Contact Us

Executive Council

Stefan Fediuk, President

Aaron Hirota, Vice President

Cameron Smith, Treasurer

Justin Whalen, Secretary

Steve Barnhart, Past President


Aina Budrevics, Executive Director (currently on maternity leave)

Ingrid Little, Registrar

Sherry Bagnato, Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Angie Anselmo, Membership Services Administrator

Mailing Address

Ontario Association of Landscape Architects
3 Church Street, Suite 506
Toronto, ON M5E 1M2
[email protected]