Welcome to the new OALA website! Please click here to read the FAQ
Harbourfront Centre at York Quay - Michael Van Valkenburgh Associates, Inc.

2021 CSLA Awards to OALA Members

Memoirs of Pioneering Landscape Architects of Quebec and Ontario

Organization: EVOQ Landscape Architecture (formerly ARCADIA STUDIO)

Category: Communication

Uptown Brampton Transit-Oriented Communities Toolkit

Organization: Yvonne Yeung, Ken Greenberg, Matti Siemiatycki for City of Brampton and Urban Land Institute Toronto District Council

Category: Planning and Analysis

University of Guelph Child Care and Learning Centre

Organization: Earthscape Play Inc.

Category: Small-Scale Public Landscapes

Gordonridge Community Multi-Sport Court

Organization: ERA Architects Inc.

Category: Residential Landscapes

Accidental Wilderness: The Origins and Ecology of Toronto’s Tommy Thompson Park

Organization: Walter H. Kehm, OALA, FCSLA, FASLA, with photos by Robert Burley, FRSC

Category: Research

Dale Hodges Park

Jury’s Award of Excellence

Organization: O2 Planning & Design and Source 2 Source Inc. with AECOM and Sans façon for Watershed+

Category: Large-Scale Public Landscapes

Saugeen First Nation Creator’s Garden and Amphitheatre Restoration Master Plan

Organization: Brook McIlroy Inc.

Category: Planning and Analysis